Sale Department No.1 Sale Department No.2
Ms Ivy Jia James
Email : ivy@zlsteelpipe.com
TEL:0086-18963509698

Email:zhaoqiang7199@163.com

Email:zhaoqiang7199@vip.163.com

Email:james@zlsteelpipe.com

TEL:+86-18963580990

Ms Sansan Mr Tiger Wang
Email : sansan@zlsteelpipe.com
TEL:0086-18063516998
E-mail: tiger@zlsteelpipe.com
TEL: 0086-18963581908
Ms Jessica Sun Mr Tom Liu
Email : jessica@zlsteelpipe.com
TEL:0086-18963581528
E-mail: tom@zlsteelpipe.com
TEL: +86-18963502118
Cherish Meng  

 Email:cherish@zlsteelpipe.com

TEL:+86-18953900339

 
Contact us